It is finals day for our Open Team Event kindly sponsored by Whiskey Still, Slattery’s Garage & T O’Flynn Jewellers

It promises to be a great day so come along and see some great tennis.

The line up as as follows:


11:00 Yellow Section – Team Nadal (Kathy Slattery, Margaret Finn, Anthony Murphy & Tommy Haugh)

v Team Federer (Mary Byrne, Geraldine Maher, Brendan Quinn & Stuart Beattie)

1:00 Green Section –   Team Volley (Margaret Hoctor, Jennifer England, Donal Nealon & P J McNichollas)

v Team Hotdog  (Patricia Powell, Betty Hunt, Damien Kilgallon & Gerry Ryan)

3:00 Yellow Section –  Team Osaka (Sheila O’Connell, Aileen Flannery, Winnie Ryan & Colleen Kelly)

v Team Williams (Ger Colohan, Vanessa Haugh, Ita Walsh & Edwina O’Brien)

5:00 Blue Section –      Team Suzanne Lenglen (Liam Williams, Mark Ryan, Elaine Brown & Aoife Darcy)

v Team Louis Armstrong (Peter Ryan, Thomas Coughlan, Tanya Beattie & Angela Ryan)

7:00 Red Section –        Team Boris Becker (Tara Spain, Mary Slattery, Cathal Hanrahan & Michael Ryan)

v Wilson (Sean Kelly, David Hackett, Denise Flannery & Deirdre Hogan)